Team

Team

Yaroslav Romanchuk

Managing partner, attorney at law

E-mail: romanchuk@eucon.ua

Head of corporate practice

Head of tax and customs practice

Team

Tetiana Samsina

Senior partner, attorney at law

E-mail: samsina@eucon.ua

Head of labour & migration law practice

Head of dispute resolution

Team

Ihor Yatsenko

Senior partner, attorney at law,
head of Warsaw office

E-mail: Ihor.Yatsenko@euconpl.eu

Head of Investments and Business Structuring

Team

Larysa Vrublevska

Partner, auditor

E-mail: vrublevska@eucon.ua

Head of accounting and tax accounting practice

Head of transfer pricing practice

Head of electronic and mobile commerce practice

Team

Yevgen Petrenko

Partner, attorney at law

E-mail: petrenko@eucon.ua

Head of criminal law and litigation

Head of antimonopoly/competition practice

Co-head of dispute resolution

Team

Andrii Romanchuk

Сounsel

E-mail: a.romanchuk@eucon.ua

Counsel in international corporate and tax law, transfer pricing and compliance

Team

Viktoriia Kobernyk

Senior counsel
Co-head of accounting and tax accounting practice
Chief counsel of the Transfer Pricing School

E-mail: kobernyk@eucon.ua

Team

Ludmila Shashkina

Counsel, appraiser

E-mail: shashkina@eucon.ua

Head of property&business appraisal practice

Partnership

Awards