Team

Team

Yaroslav Romanchuk

Managing partner, attorney at law

E-mail: romanchuk@eucon.ua

Head of corporate practice

Head of tax and customs practice

Team

Anatolii Miroshnychenko

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-law

E-mail: anatolii.miroshnychenko@euconlaw.com

Professor, Doctor of Laws

Head of land and agrarian law practices

Team

Larysa Vrublevska

Partner, auditor

E-mail: vrublevska@eucon.ua

Head of accounting and tax accounting practice

Head of transfer pricing practice

Head of electronic and mobile commerce practice

Team

Andrii Romanchuk

Partner, attorney at law

E-mail: a.romanchuk@eucon.ua

Head of the office in Warsaw

Head of сompliance

Team

Yevgen Petrenko

Partner, attorney at law

E-mail: petrenko@eucon.ua

Head of criminal law and litigation

Head of antimonopoly/competition practice

Co-head of dispute resolution

Team

Viktoriia Kobernyk

Senior counsel
Co-head of accounting and tax accounting practice
Chief counsel of the Transfer Pricing School

E-mail: kobernyk@eucon.ua

Team

Ludmila Shashkina

Counsel, appraiser

E-mail: shashkina@eucon.ua

Head of property&business appraisal practice

Team

Yuriy Chebotar

Deputy Head of Transfer Pricing Practice

E-mail: chebotar@eucon.ua
Tax Consultant

Team

Artur Shevchyk

Doradca ds. Księgowości, rachunkowości i planowania podatkowego

Kierownik księgowości, rachunkowości i praktyki planowania podatkowego

Partnership

Awards