Team

Team

Yaroslav Romanchuk

Managing partner, attorney at law

E-mail: yaroslav.romanchuk@euconlaw.com

Head of corporate practice

Head of tax and customs practice

Team

Anatolii Miroshnychenko

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-law

E-mail: anatolii.miroshnychenko@euconlaw.com

Professor, Doctor of Laws

Head of land and agrarian law practices

Team

Larysa Vrublevska

Partner, auditor

E-mail: larysa.vrublevska@euconlaw.com

Head of accounting and tax accounting practice

Head of transfer pricing practice

Head of electronic and mobile commerce practice

Team

Andrii Romanchuk

Partner, attorney at law

E-mail: andrii.romanchuk@euconlaw.com

Head of the office in Warsaw

Head of сompliance

Team

Yevgen Petrenko

Partner, attorney at law

E-mail: yevhen.petrenko@euconlaw.com

Head of criminal law and litigation

Head of antimonopoly/competition practice

Co-head of dispute resolution

Team

Viktoriia Kobernyk

Senior counsel
Co-head of accounting and tax accounting practice
Chief counsel of the Transfer Pricing School

E-mail: viktoriia.kobernyk@euconlaw.com

Team

Ludmila Shashkina

Counsel, appraiser

E-mail: shashkina@eucon.ua

Head of property&business appraisal practice

Team

Yuriy Chebotar

Deputy Head of Transfer Pricing Practice

E-mail: yurii.chebotar@euconlaw.com
Tax Consultant

Team

Artur Shevchyk

Doradca ds. Księgowości, rachunkowości i planowania podatkowego

Kierownik księgowości, rachunkowości i praktyki planowania podatkowego

Team

Volodymyr Bevza

Attorney-at-law,
Transfer pricing and tax advisor

E-mail: volodymyr.bevza@euconlaw.com

Team

Mariia Lipina

Attorney-at-law,
Contract law and dispute resolution advisor

E-mail: mariia.lipina@euconlaw.com

Team

Zhanna Biloblovska

Auditor,
Accounting, tax accounting and tax planning advisor

E-mail: zhanna.biloblovska@euconlaw.com

Partnership

Awards