Yaroslav Romanchuk on the benefits of implementing business ideas in Poland and entering the EU markets

Managing Partner of EUCON International Legal Center, President of the Ukrainian Business Association in Poland Yaroslav Romanchuk took part in the International Business Forum “Agribusiness: Development Strategy, New Technologies and Financial Solutions“, which was held on September 7, 2017 in Kyiv.

 Yaroslav spoke on the topic “Exporter’s own trading house in Poland as a way to access the European financial instruments and international cooperation“. During his speech, Yaroslav explained why the Ukrainian business should consider the Republic of Poland as one of the most attractive jurisdictions for entering the European markets. He named a number of advantages of Poland, among which: attractive labor market, favorable conditions for investment, strategic and developed business environment, modest tax rates compared to those in other EU countries. “But the most important prerogative of Poland is the Government’s program of financial support for exports implemented by the National Economy Bank (BGK)”, – said Yaroslav Romanchuk.

At the end of his speech, Yaroslav highlighted the ways of entering the Polish market, among which: trading operations with Polish partners, buying an existing business in Poland, establishment of new businesses, transfer of existing business in Ukraine to Poland, and others.

The event was organized by BUSINESS-FORMAT, and representatives of the authorities, leading agrarian companies, agricultural raw materials producers, traders,transport and logistics companies, experts and market analysts, as well as representatives of banks and international financial institutions, took part in the forum.

Partnership

Awards

Ярослав Романчук о преимуществах реализации бизнес-идей в Польше и о выходе на рынки ЕС

Управляющий партнер EUCON Международный правовой центр, президент Ассоциации украинского бизнеса в Польше Ярослав Романчук принял участие в работе Международного бизнес-форума «Агробизнес: стратегия развития, новые технологии и финансовые решения», который прошел 7 сентября 2017  года в Киеве.

Ярослав выступил с докладом «Собственный торговый дом экспортера в Польше как способ доступа к европейским финансовым инструментам и международной кооперации». Во время своего выступления Ярослав рассказал, почему стоит украинскому бизнесу рассматривать Республику Польшу, как одну из самых привлекательных юрисдикций для выхода на европейские рынки. Он назвал ряд преимуществ Польши, среди которых: привлекательность рынка труда, благоприятные условия для инвестирования, умеренные ставки налогообложения по сравнению с существующими в других странах ЕС. «Но главной прерогативой Польши является Правительственная программа финансовой поддержки экспорта, которую реализует Банк национальной экономики (BGK)» -, подчеркнул Ярослав Романчук.

В завершение своего выступления Ярослав остановился на путях выхода на польский рынок, назвав ключевые из них: торговые операции с польскими партнерами, приобретение в Польше существующего бизнеса, основание новых бизнесов, перенос существующего бизнеса в Украине в Польшу и другие.

Мероприятие было организовано компанией BUSINESS-FORMAT, участие в работе форума приняли представители власти, ведущие аграрные компании, производители сельскохозяйственного сырья, трейдеры и транспортно-логистические компании, эксперты и аналитики рынка, а также представители банков и международных финансовых институтов.

20170907_155227

Партнерство

Награды