The Forum of financiers “Corporate Finance 2019: trends, challenges, opportunities” took place in Kharkiv with the participation of the EUCON expert

The winter season of events ended in the eastern capital of Ukraine. Thus, on February 28, 2019, the Forum of Financiers “Corporate Finances 2019: Trends, Challenges, Opportunities” was held in Kharkiv within the VI Eastern European Business Forum. YaroslavRomanchuk, the managing partner of the EUCON Legal Group, took part in the panel discussion.

So, an expert within the framework of the discussion on the topic: “Global Trends in Corporate Finance. An experience for Ukrainian financiers” told the participants of the forum about finance through the prism of taxes, having analyzed the reform of the State fiscal service of Ukraine.

Also, the topic of taxes was discussed by Yaroslav Romanchuk and other experts during the round table on “Taxes 2019 and not only: current issues, risks, analysis of mistakes”. Specialists have considered the most important aspects of reforming the tax system in Ukraine, outlining the horizons of the prospects for innovations, analyzing the current situation.

The event was also attended by experts in the field of finance, financial directors, tax experts, entrepreneurs, lawyers, representatives of consulting and branding companies, etc.

Partnership

Awards

В Харькове при участии эксперта EUCON состоялся Форум финансистов «Корпоративные финансы 2019: тренды, вызовы, возможности»

Зимний сезон мероприятий завершился в восточной столице Украины. Так, 28 февраля 2019 года в Харькове в рамках VI Восточного бизнес форума состоялся Форум финансистов «Корпоративные финансы 2019: тренды, вызовы, возможности». В панельной дискуссии форума принял участие управляющий партнер Юридической группы EUCON Ярослав Романчук.

Так, эксперт в пределах дискуссии «Глобальные тренды корпоративных финансов. Опыт для украинских финансистов» рассказал участникам форума о финансах сквозь призму налогов, проанализировав реформу Государственной фискальной службы Украины.

Также тема налогов обсуждалась Ярославом Романчуком и другими экспертами уже на протяжении круглого стола на тему «Налоги 2019 и не только: актуальные вопросы, риски, анализ ошибок». Специалисты рассмотрели наиболее важные аспекты реформирования налоговой системы в Украине, определили горизонты перспектив нововведений, проанализировали текущую ситуацию.

В мероприятии также приняли участие эксперты сфере финансов, финансовые директора, специалисты в области налогов, предприниматели, юристы, представители консалтинговых и брендинговых компаний и т.д.

Партнерство

Награды