Ukrainian Business Forum 2017

On November 15, 2017, Ukrainian Business Forum 2017, a large-scale business event, which managed to prove itself as one of the leading business platforms in the CIS for establishing business contacts and professional experience, took place in Kyiv.

The forum brought together more than 250 participants from 20 countries of the world.

This year, the key topics of the event included international tax planning, trends and risks of transfer pricing; the participants also discussed business and business opportunities in jurisdictions such as Switzerland, Latvia, Estonia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Cyprus and Malta.

Among the speakers of the event were leading experts and consultants, market leaders on practical business management decisions, international tax planning, corporate structuring, asset management and protection.

Yaroslav Romanchuk, Managing Partner of EUCON International Legal Center, was the moderator of the last session of the forum. The participants discussed the process of business immigration and immigration with the aim of doing business, cross-border aspects and Swiss legislation, new approaches to using Cypriot companies in tax planning for the Ukrainian business, prospects of tax migration for Ukrainian beneficiaries, restrictions on the cross-border movement of capital in Ukraine from a legal point of view etc.

Partnership

Awards

Украинский бизнес-форум 2017

15 ноября 2017 года в Киеве прошло масштабное бизнес-мероприятие — Украинский бизнес-форум 2017, который успел зарекомендовать себя как одна из ведущих бизнес-платформ в СНГ для построения бизнес-связей и профессионального опыта. Форум собрал более 250 участников из 20 стран мира.

В этом году ключевыми темами мероприятия стали международное налоговое планирование, тренды и риски трансфертного ценообразования, а также участники обсудили особенности ведения бизнеса и возможности для бизнеса в таких юрисдикциях как Швейцария, Латвия, Эстония, Венгрия, Болгария, Кипр и Мальта.

Среди спикеров мероприятия были ведущие эксперты и консультанты, лидеры рынка в вопросах практических решений в управлении бизнеса, международного налогового планирования, корпоративного структурирования, управления и защиты активов.

Модератором последней сессии форума выступил Ярослав Романчукуправляющий партнер EUCON Международный правовой центр. В рамках сессии участники обсудили процессы бизнес-иммиграции и иммиграции для бизнеса — трансграничные аспекты и швейцарское законодательство, новые подходы в использовании кипрских компаний в налоговом планировании для украинского бизнеса, перспективы налоговой миграции украинских бенефициаров, ограничения на трансграничное движение капитала с правовой точки зрения в Украине и др.

Партнерство

Награды