Latest trends in automation and business security were discussed at the “Integrated solution for enterprise automation” conference.

Ways to increase the efficiency of new opportunities and current trends in the field of automation and business security were discussed at the “Integrated solution for enterprise automation” conference, which took place on July 19, 2017 in Kyiv.

Yevhen Petrenko, a partner, lawyer, head of criminal law and litigation at EUCON International Legal Center, was invited to moderate one of the sessions. The session moderated by Yevhen was devoted to business security and implementation of the latest IT-technologies. Opening the session, the moderator emphasized the urgency of information security for business in our days.

As part of the conference, experts discussed cyber attacks and the most effective ways to ensure the confidentiality, availability and integrity of the company’s information. The issue of information security policy on the markets of non-bank financial services was also discussed.

The event was organized by the International Financial Club “Banker” in partnership with SMART-IT.

Partnership

Awards

Последние тренды по автоматизации и безопасности бизнеса обсудили на конференции «Комплексное решение для автоматизации предприятий»

Способы повышения эффективности новых возможностей и актуальные тренды в области автоматизации ы безопасности бизнеса обсудили на конференции «Комплексное решение для автоматизации предприятий», которая состоялась 19 июля 2017 года в Киеве.

На одну из сессий, в качестве модератора, был приглашен Евгений Петренко, партнер, адвокат, руководитель практики уголовного права и процесса EUCON Международный правовой центр. Сессия, которую модерировал Евгений, была посвящена безопасности и внедрению новых IT-технологий. Открывая сессию, модератор акцентировал внимание на актуальность вопроса относительно информационной безопасности бизнеса в наше время.

В рамках сессии эксперты обсудили комплексные кибер-атаки и наиболее эффективные способы обеспечения конфиденциальности, доступности и целостности информации компании. Также, поднимался вопрос на счёт политики информационной безопасности на рынках небанковских финансовых услуг.

Мероприятие было организовано Международным Финансовым Клубом «Банкир» в партнерстве с SMART-IT.

Партнерство

Награды