Partners

50 Leading Law Firms in Ukraine

International Audit Union renders audit, accounting and tax accounting services for companies from various industries since 2004.

AUBP-LOGO-UKR

Ukrainian Business Association in Poland is a public organization which unites interests of leading Ukrainian investors doing business in Poland in order to create convenient conditions for business development and help Ukrainian interpreneurs to strengthen their positions on the European market through the jurisdiction of the Republic of Poland.

Transfer Pricing

Transfer Pricing School is a center for handling educational workshops and trainings for employees of financial and accounting departments in corporates, which meet the legislative requirements of transfer pricing control.

MSPPU

International Community of Polish Entrepreneurship in Ukraine is a civil organization, which serves as a platform for mutual support of Ukrainian-Polish companies, citizens of Poland employed on top positions in companies with Polish capital, and international corporations in Ukraine.

Business

Business Weekly is among the oldest business editions in Ukraine, focused on political and business analytics.

ЮрПратктика

Yuridicheskaya Practika Publishing is the biggest publisher of legal periodicals and professional editions, and is widely known for its editorial and social projects.

лого - хороший размер

“Ukrainian exporters club” was established with a single mission – to develop  co-operation of Ukraine with other countries. Today “Ukrainian exporters club” help thousands of customers to build relationships with potential partners in other соuntries.

Partnership

Awards

Партнеры

50 Leading Law Firms in Ukraine

Международный аудиторский союз — компания, которая с 2004 года предоставляет услуги в сфере аудита, бухгалтерского и налогового учета для компаний из различных отраслей экономики.

AUBP-LOGO-UKR

Ассоциация украинского бизнеса в Польше – это общественная организация, которая объединяет интересы ведущих украинских инвесторов, которые ведут бизнес в Польше, с целью создания условий для стабильного развития бизнеса и стимулирования закрепления украинских производителей на европейском рынке через юрисдикцию Польши.

Transfer Pricing

Школа трансфертного ценообразования — центр проведения учебных семинаров и тренингов для представителей финансовых и бухгалтерских служб компаний, подпадающих под законодательные требования контроля за трансфертным ценообразованием.

MSPPU

Международное общество польских предпринимателей в Украине — общественная организация, которая выступает платформой для взаимной поддержки украинско-польских предприятий, польских граждан, которые работают на руководящих должностях в компаниях с польским капиталом и в международных корпорациях в Украине.

Business

Газета «Бизнес» — один из старейших деловых еженедельников в Украине, который специализируется на политической и бизнес-аналитике.

ЮрПратктика

Издательство «Юридическая практика» — одно из старейших в Украине издательств правовой периодики и литературы, которое хорошо известно в профессиональных кругах благодаря своим издательским и общественным проектам.

лого - хороший размер

Клуб экспортеров Украины создан с единой миссией – ежедневно развивать международное сотрудничество Украины с различными странами мира.Клуб экспортеров Украины помогает тысячам клиентов выстраивать взаимоотношения с потенциальными партнерами в других странах.

Партнерство

Награды