Our Approach

Since its establishment in 2006, the International legal center EUCON is dedicated to arranging complex legal support to over 100 Ukrainian and international companies on a wide range of legal matters.

We strongly believe that forecasting and minimizing legal risks are basic criteria of efficient legal consulting and cornerstone of clients’ success.

Our professional approach is based on a comprehensive study of clients’ needs. It determined the structure of our firm which includes team of lawyers, auditors, tax advisers and scientific counsels. The combined efforts of all these professionals enable us to produce not only effective but also intelligent solutions.

Intellectual center of our company is a group of scientific counsels, who have scientific accomplishments in such areas as investment policy, land law, tax law, intellectual property, business law, public-private partnership, corporate law, etc.

“Our philosophy of protecting client’s rights is simple – prevent legal risks and litigation”

Yaroslav Romanchuk, managing partner

Partnership

Awards

Наш подход

С момента своего создания в 2006 году Международный правовой центр EUCON оказывал комплексную юридическую поддержку более чем 100 украинским и международным компаниям по широкому спектру правовых вопросов.

Мы убеждены, что прогнозирование и минимизация юридических рисков являются основными критериями эффективного юридического консалтинга и залогом успеха наших клиентов.

Наш профессиональный подход основан на всестороннем изучении потребностей клиентов. Это определяет структуру нашей фирмы, которая включает команду юристов, аудиторов, налоговых консультантов и научных советников. Объединенные усилия всех этих специалистов позволяют нам принимать не только взвешенные, эффективные, но и креативные решения.

Интеллектуальным центром нашей компании является группа научных консультантов, имеющих научные достижения в таких сферах как инвестиционная политика, земельное право, налоговое право, интеллектуальная собственность, коммерческое право, государственно-частное партнерство, корпоративное право и т.д.

«Наша философия защиты прав клиента проста предотвратить правовые риски и судебные споры»

Ярослав Романчук,
управляющий партнер

Партнерство

Награды