EUCON International Legal Center defended the interests of the exporter of agricultural products

EUCON attorneys successfully defended the legal view of the company “EUROL” and won a dispute with the SFS of Ukraine about the illegal reduction of the budget refund of VAT in the amount of 4,2 million UAH in the Kyiv Administrative Court of Appeal.

The essence of the dispute was the fact that the authority of the SFS, illegally under the act of a desk audit, with violation of the terms defined in art. 200 of the Tax Code of Ukraine and, having gone beyond the subject of a desk audit, the amount of the budgetary compensation was reduced to the taxpayer.

During the dispute, the taxing authority did not provide the court with any evidence in support of its own arguments. Also, the tax authority could not explain to the court why in the next period for identical operations the SFS recovered an amount of the company’s budget refund.

Accompanying interests of the taxpayer in the courts was carried out by attorneys of EUCON – Volodymyr Bevza and Olexandr Melnik, under the supervision of the managing partner of the company Yaroslav Romanchuk.

EUCON Международный правовой центр защитил интересы экспортера сельскохозяйственной продукции

Адвокаты EUCON успешно отстояли правовую позицию компании «ЕВРОЛ» и выиграли в Киевском апелляционном административном суде спор с  ГФС Украины о незаконном уменьшении бюджетного возмещения НДС в сумме 4,2 млн. грн.

Суть спора заключалась в том, что органом ГФС, незаконно по акту камеральной проверки с нарушением сроков определенных ст. 200 НК Украины, и выйдя за предмет камеральной проверки, уменьшено налогоплательщику сумму бюджетного возмещения.

В процессе спора налоговый орган не предоставил суду ни одного доказательства в поддержку собственных доводов.  Также налоговый орган не смог объяснить суду, почему в следующем периоде по идентичным операциям ГФС возместила сумму бюджетного возмещения компании.

Сопровождение интересов налогоплательщика в судах осуществляли адвокаты EUCON – Владимир Бевза и Александр Мельник, под руководством управляющего партнера компании Ярослава Романчука.

Партнерство

Награды