Expert of the EUCON Law Group became a lecturer at the Practical Seminar on Taxation

Our experts continue to take an active part in tax activities! For example, Larysa Vrublevska, Head of Accounting, Tax Accounting and Transfer Pricing Practice, a member of the EUCON Legal Group, became a speakerin the Practical Tax Workshop organized by the Association of Taxpayers of Ukraine,which washeld on February 21, 2019.

Firstly, Ms. Vrublevska told the audience about a number of changes and its features in the laws on transfer pricing in 2019. The expert also focused on the peculiarities of reporting in the field of TP for 2018. Thus, the speaker specified the list of controlled transactions, the method of calculating the value criterion, the volume of transactions with the counterparty and the amount of annual income (accounting for IFRS).

In addition, Ms. Vrublevska compared the procedure of the use of Lists No. 1045 and No.480 in 2017 and 2018, focusing on the changes that have taken place. During the presentation, listeners also had the opportunity to hear from the expert about the dividends, the assignment of the right to claim, the free transfer of goods, irreversible financial assistance, the contribution to the authorized capital and the purchase of fixed assets from a non-resident.

The Event was also attended by:Sergiy Tymoshenko, Deputy Director of the Department, Head of the Methodology of Indirect Taxation of the Department of Methodological and Rulemaking SFS of Ukraine; Oleksiy Zadorozhnyi, Head of the Department of Enterprise Profit Tax Methodology Department of the Department of Methodological and Normative Work of SFS of Ukraine; Oleksandr Indylo, Head of the Expert Group on the Accumulation System of Pension Provision of the Directorate for Social Insurance and Pensions Development of the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine and others.

Partnership

Awards

Эксперт Юридической группы «EUCON» стала лектором Практического семинара по вопросам налогообложения

А наши эксперты продолжают активно участвовать в мероприятиях на налоговую тематику! Так, руководитель практики бухгалтерского, налогового учета и трансфертного ценообразования, партнер Юридической группы «EUCON» Лариса Врублевская стала лектором Практического семинара по вопросам налогообложения, организованного «Ассоциацией налогоплательщиков Украины», который состоялся 21 февраля 2019 года.

Так, госпожа Врублевская, прежде всего, рассказала слушателям о ряде изменений, которые произошли в законодательстве о трансфертном ценообразовании в 2019 году, и об их особенностях. Далее эксперт сосредоточила внимание на особенностях отчетности в сфере ТЦУ за  2018 год. Так, спикер указала перечень контролируемых операций, способ расчета стоимостного критерия, объема операций с контрагентом и суммы годового дохода (учет по МСФО).

Кроме того, госпожа Врублевская сравнила порядок применения Перечней №1045 и №480 в 2017 и 2018 годах, акцентировав внимание на изменениях, которые произошли. Также в течении выступления слушатели имели возможность услышать от эксперта о дивидендах, уступлении права требования, безвозмездной передаче товаров, безвозвратной финансовой помощи, внесении в уставной капитал и приобретении ОС у нерезидента.

В мероприятии также приняли участие: Сергей Тимошенко — заместитель директора департамента, начальник управления методологии косвенных налогов Департамента методологической и нормотворческой работы ГФС Украины; Алексей Задорожный — начальник управления методологии налога на прибыль предприятий Департамента методологической и нормотворческой работы ГФС Украины; Александр Индило — руководитель Экспертной группы по вопросам накопительной системы пенсионного обеспечения Директората развития социального страхования Министерства социальной политики Украины и другие.

Партнерство

Награды