Adapted or not adapted: “eternal” issues in the field of TP were discussed at the National Tax Forum

The practice of TP in Ukrainian law is gaining momentum in the process of its formation and is more relevant than ever. Such a dynamics of development leads to the emergence of various problems and the identification of deficiencies in the management system, so there is a need to find new legislative and alternative tools for their elimination.

The National Tax Forum on the “Transfer pricing. Profit. VAT” took place on September 20, 2018, during which the best tax and TP experts, including EUCON Law Group specialists, accumulated their strength to help the participants to find answers to urgent questions.
<GEX_4878

Thus, the moderator of the first session of the “Transfer Pricing” and the active participant in the discussion was Yaroslav Romanchuk, the lawyer, managing partner, head of the tax practice of EUCON Law Group.
GEX_4574

In turn, the auditor, a partner, the head of the transfer pricing practice of EUCON Law Group,  Larysa Vrublevska, had a discussion on the topic of “Justification of the price level in transactions for acquiring goods from a non-resident”. The speaker, demonstrating and solving specific cases, described the scheme of resale of the goods in the Ukrainian market in uncontrolled transactions, as well as described the features of the algorithm for functional analysis of the CT, the ways and factors which the most appropriate method of transfer pricing was chosen by, informed the audience about the features of methods, namely: Method of Resale Price, the Method of “Cost Plus”, Transactional Net Margin Method and the Profit Split Method.
GEX_4872

Lyudmila Demchenko – the Head of the Main Department of the SFS in Kyiv; Mykola Mishin – the Head of the Transfer Pricing Audit Office of the Audit Department of the SFS of Ukraine; Iryna Syvolap – the Head of the Transfer pricing Сooperation Office of the Tax and Customs Administration and Control Department of the Department of Taxes and Duties of Legal Entities of the SFS of Ukraine; Oleksiy Zadorozhnyi – the Head of the Department of Improvement of the Enterprise Profit Taxation Methodology of the Department of Methodological and Normative Work of the SFS of Ukraine; Alla Kononova – the Head of the VAT Processing Office of the Department for Improvement of Indirect Taxation of the Department of Methodological and Normative Work of the SFS of Ukraine also participated as speakers at the forum.

GEX_4690

Partnership

Awards

Адаптировались или не адаптировались: «вечные» вопросы в сфере ТЦО обсудили на Национальном налоговом форуме

Практика ТЦО в украинском праве набирает обороты в процессе своего становления и является как никогда актуальной. Подобная динамика развития обусловливает возникновение различных проблем и выявления недостатков в системе управления, поэтому возникает потребность поиска новых законодательных и альтернативных инструментов их устранения.

20 сентября 2018 состоялся Национальный налоговый форум «Трансфертное ценообразование. Прибыль. НДС», на протяжении которого лучшие эксперты в сферах налогов и ТЦО, в частности специалисты EUCON Юридическая группа, аккумулировали свои силы, чтобы помочь участникам мероприятия найти ответы на насущные вопросы.

GEX_4878

Так, модератором первой сессии «Трансфертное ценообразование» и активным участником дискуссий стал адвокат, управляющий партнер, руководитель налоговой практики EUCON Юридическая группа Ярослав Романчук.

GEX_4574

В свою очередь аудитор, партнер, руководитель практики трансфертного ценообразования EUCON Юридическая группа Лариса Врублевская выступила на тему «Обоснование уровня цены по сделкам приобретения товара у нерезидента». Спикер, продемонстрировав и решив конкретные кейсы, описала схему перепродажи товара на украинском рынке в неконтролируемых операциях, а также рассказала об особенностях алгоритма функционального анализа КО, способах и факторах, по которым выбирается наиболее целесообразный метод трансфертного ценообразования, проинформировала слушателей об особенностях таких методов, как метод цены перепродажи, метод «затраты плюс», метод чистой прибыли и метод распределения прибыли.

GEX_4872

Также в качестве спикеров на форуме виступили Людмила Демченко — начальник Главного управления ГФС в г. Киеве; Николай Мишин — начальник отдела проверок трансфертного ценообразования Департамента аудита ГФС Украины; Ирина Сиволап — начальник отдела взаимодействия по вопросам трансфертного ценообразования Управления администрирования налогов и сборов и контрольной работы Департамента налогов и сборов с юридических лиц ГФС Украины; Алексей Задорожный — начальник Управления совершенствования методологии налога на прибыль предприятий Департамента методологической и нормотворческой работы ГФС Украины; Алла Кононова — начальник отдела рассмотрения обращений по НДС Управление совершенствования косвенного налогообложения Департамента методологической и нормотворческой работы ГФС Украины.

GEX_4690

Партнерство

Награды