“50 leading Ukrainian law firms” 2018: EUCON has consistently been among the leaders of the Ukrainian legal market since 2010

The annual research of the market of legal services “50 leading law firms of Ukraine” (TOP 50) was launched this year, initiated and conducted by the newspaper “Yuridicheskaia praktika”.

Thus, according to research results, EUCON Legal Group became one of the top five law firms specializing in tax law (litigation), taking second place, and Yaroslav Romanchuk, Managing Partner, led the top five lawyers specializing in tax disputes.

Furthermore, EUCON is on the list of well-known law firms specializing in tax consultancy and corporate law and M&A.

Up to ten major public disputes in the field of taxation included a court dispute between PJSC “LINIK” and SFS of Ukraine on appeals against the results of routine inspections, which was accompanied by EUCON Legal Group.

EUCON Legal Group from 2010 is invariably among the top 50 leading Ukrainian law firms.

We would like you to read the publication of Yaroslav Romanchuk which is devoted to one of the most urgent problems today, namely, corporate structuring of business and tax planning with using of European jurisdictions, which was published in this year’s edition “TOP of 50 leading Ukrainian law firms”: publication.

Partnership

Awards

«50 ведущих юридических фирм Украины» 2018: EUCON с 2010 года неизменно среди лидеров юридического рынка Украины

На этой неделе было обнародовано ежегодное исследование рынка юридических услуг «50 ведущих юридических фирм Украины» (ТОП-50), инициированное и проведенное газетой «Юридическая практика».
Таким образом, по результатам исследования Юридическая группа EUCON вошла в пятерку ведущих юридических компаний, специализирующихся на налоговом праве (судебные споры), заняв второе место, а управляющий партнер компании Ярослав Романчук возглавил пятерку ведущих юристов, специализирующихся на налоговых спорах.
В частности, EUCON входит в перечень известных юридических компаний, которые специализируются на налоговом консультировании и корпоративном праве и M & A.
В десятку крупнейших публичных споров в сфере налогообложения вошел судебный спор между ЧАО «ЛИНИК» и органами ГФС по обжалованию решений результатов плановой проверки, который сопровождала Юридическая группа EUCON.
Юридическая группа EUCON с 2010 года неизменно входит в ТОП-50 ведущих юридических компаний Украины.
Предлагаем ознакомиться с публикацией Ярослава Романчука, посвященной одной из самых актуальных проблем, а именно корпоративному структурированию бизнеса и налоговому планированию с использованием европейских юрисдикций, которая была опубликована в нынешнем издании «ТОП 50 ведущих юридических компаний Украины»: статья

Партнерство

Награды