A seminar on TP reporting was held with the support of EUCON

The Central Office of the State Fiscal Service in Kyiv, with the support of EUCON International Legal Center, hosted a free workshop for businesses on Transfer Pricing: preparation of the report on controlled transactions.

The seminar took place on September 27, 2017, in the premises of the Central Office of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine in Kyiv and brought together about 70 participants.

Larysa Vrublevska, auditor, partner, head of transfer pricing at EUCON ILC took part in the event as a speaker. Among representatives from the tax authorities were Zlata Lahutina – Deputy Chief of the State Fiscal Service in Kyiv, Vyacheslav Kruhlyak – Deputy Head of the Division of Transfer pricing inspections at Department of Tax and Customs Audit of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine, Iryna Syvolap – Head of the Department of cooperation in transfer pricing issues of the Department of taxes and fees from legal entities of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine, Susanna Mihonik – Head of Department of audit of separate objects and categories of payers of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine in Kyiv.

GEX_3372

Larysa Vrublevska told the participants about the liability of taxpayers for violating the tax legislation in the field of TP, as well as about the application of penalties in accordance with the new rules. Larysa noted that distinction of such concepts as  a “failure to submit of a report”, “failure to declare individual transactions” and “failure to submit documentation”, as well as their late submission is a fairly liberal norm.

“Article 39 of the Tax Code of Ukraine contains a norm according to which the payment of a fine for failure to submit a report does not exempt the taxpayer from the duty to submit such a report. It is to be submitted within 30 days, and if the payer fails to submit it after paying a fine, then the taxpayer imposes new penalties in the amount of five living wages for able-bodied persons for each day of delay “, – explained Mrs. Vrublevska.

GEX_3432

The same penalties are imposed on reports that were not submitted for previous reporting periods, but the new penalties will be charged at the new rates for each day of non-submission of the report starting from January 1, 2017.

Larysa also drew attention to the letter of the SFS dated 20.07.17, which clarified the order of sending and handing requests for TP documentation. Noting that the request for submission of the documentation is considered sent (handed), if either handed over to the taxpayer or his representative personally, or sent to the last known location with a delivery notice.

During the seminar, participants discussed the latest legislative innovations in the field TP, procedure for preparing and submitting the report on controlled transactions, procedure for correcting errors, choice of the TP method and typical errors of taxpayers that were identified during the audits.

Partnership

Awards

При поддержке EUCON состоялся семинар, посвященный отчетности по ТЦО

Главное управление ГФС в г. Киеве при поддержке EUCON Международный правовой центр провело для бизнеса бесплатный семинар на тему: «Трансфертное ценообразование: подготовка к подачи Отчета по контролируемым операциям».

Семинар прошел 27 сентября 2017 года в помещении Главного управления ГФС в г. Киеве и собрала около 70 участников.

В качестве спикера приняла участие Лариса Врублевская – аудитор, партнер, руководитель практики трансфертного ценообразования EUCON МПЦ. Среди спикеров от налоговых органов были Злата Лагутина – заместитель начальника ГУ ГФС в г. Киеве, Вячеслав Кругляк – заместитель начальника отдела проверок трансфертного ценообразования управления плановых проверок Департамента аудита ГФС Украины, Ирина Сиволап начальник отдела взаимодействия по вопросам ТЦО Департамента налогов и сборов с юридических лиц ГФС Украины, Сусанна Михоник – начальник управления аудита отдельных объектов и категорий плательщиков ГУ ГФС в г. Киеве.

GEX_3372

Лариса Врублевская рассказала участникам об ответственности плательщиков налогов при нарушении налогового законодательства в сфере ТЦО и о применении штрафных санкций в соответствии с новыми правилами. Лариса отметила, что разграничение таких понятий как «непредставление отчета», «недекларирование отдельных операций» и «непредставление документации», и их несвоевременное предоставление является достаточно либеральной нормой.

«Статья39 НК Украины содержит норму, в соответствии с которой уплата штрафа за неподачу отчетности не освобождает налогоплательщика от обязанности подачи такого отчета. На его подачу отводится 30 дней и в случае, если плательщик не подает его после уплаты штрафа, то на налогоплательщика налагаются новые штрафные санкции в размере пяти размеров прожиточных минимумов трудоспособных лиц за каждый день просрочки», — объяснила нюансы Л. Врублевская.

GEX_3432

Такие же штрафные санкции накладываются и на отчеты, которые не были поданы за предыдущие отчетные периоды, но новые штрафные санкции будут начисляться по новым ставкам за каждый день неподачи отчета, начиная с 1 января 2017 года.

Также Лариса обратила внимание на письмо ГФС от 20.07.17г., которым разъяснен порядок направления и вручения запросов на документацию по ТЦО. Указав, что запрос на подачу документации считается отправленным (врученным), если его вручили плательщику налогов или его представителю лично, отправлено на адрес последнего известного местонахождения с уведомлением о вручении.

В рамках семинара были рассмотрены вопросы  о последних законодательных нововведениях в сфере ТЦО, порядок заполнения и подачи Отчета о контролируемых операции, порядок исправления ошибок, выбора метода ТЦО, были названы типичные ошибки налогоплательщиков, которые были обнаружены во время контрольно-проверочных мероприятий.

Партнерство

Награды