Yaroslav Romanchuk took part in Retail Expo Congress 2017

On November 14-15, 2017, the largest retail congress Retail Expo 2017 brought together retailers, developers, companies managing sales centers, service and technology providers, to share best practices in the industry and to create new competitive benefits.

Within the framework of the Congress, experts discussed the overall dynamics of the commercial real estate market in the capital and regions in 2017-2020, marketing concepts for the promotion of companies in a hyper-competitive environment, tools for establishing effective consumer relationships, prospects and strategies for scaling business, voiced demands to which a modern store must correspond.

What challenges may be faced by retailers who have decided on the expansion of foreign markets? The participants of the session, which was devoted to the topic of creating a successful retail business abroad, tried to answer this question. Yaroslav Romanchuk, Managing Partner of EUCON International Legal Center, President of the Association of Ukrainian Businesses in Poland, was among the speakers and delivered a presentation on “Trading House of the Ukrainian Retailer in Poland as an example of successful business management“.

In his report, Yaroslav told about the successful experience of Ukrainian companies which entered the markets of Europe and Poland in particular. The speaker also informed the participants about the main ways of entering the Polish market, among the key ones were: trade operations with Polish partners, acquisition of existing business in Poland, establishment of a new business, transfer of existing business in Ukraine to Poland, and others.

23319195_497151130665951_620045216808999093_n

Partnership

Awards

Ярослав Романчук выступил на Конгрессе Retail Expo 2017

14-15 ноября 2017 года состоялся крупнейший конгресс в сфере розничной торговли — Retail Expo 2017, который собрал ритейлеров, девелоперов, компании, которые управляют торговыми центрами, поставщиков услуг и технологий на одной площадке для обмена передовым опытом развития отрасли и с целью создания новых конкурентных преимуществ.

В рамках Конгресса эксперты обсудили общую динамику рынка торговой недвижимости в столице и регионах в 2017-2020г.г., маркетинг-концепции для продвижения компаний в гиперконкурентной среде, инструменты построения эффективных взаимоотношений с потребителем, перспективы и стратегии для масштабирования бизнеса, озвучили требования, которым должен соответствовать современный магазин.

К каким вызовам следует готовиться ритейлерам, решившимся на экспансию зарубежных рынков? Ответить на этот вопрос попытались участники сессии, посвященной тематике создания успешного ритейл-бизнеса за рубежом. Одним из спикеров данной сессии был Ярослав Романчукуправляющий партнер EUCON Международный правовой центр, президент Ассоциации украинского бизнеса в Польше, он выступил с докладом «Торговый дом украинского ритейлера в Польше как пример успешного ведения бизнеса».

В своем докладе Ярослав рассказал об успешном опыте украинских компаний,  которые вышли на рынок Европы и Польши в частности. Также спикер проинформировал об основных путях выхода на польский рынок, среди ключевых он назвал: торговые операции с польскими партнерами, приобретение в Польше существующего бизнеса, создание нового бизнеса, перенос существующего бизнеса в Украине в Польшу и другие.

23319195_497151130665951_620045216808999093_n

Партнерство

Награды