A two-day VIII International Forum “Ukrainian  Business Days” will take place in Poland

On May 10-11, 2018, a two-day VIII International Forum “Ukrainian Business Days” will take place in Poland.

The first day of the forum will be held on May 10, 2018 in Warsaw, and the second on  May 11, 2018 in Gdansk.

The International Forum Ukrainian Business Days in Poland” is an annual large-scale event, which has been held for four consecutive years as the platform for exchange of ideas and experiences between government and business representatives from Poland and Ukraine and which is also a great opportunity for business owners and managers of enterprises to establish business contacts, find new partners and investors, expand sales markets and establish new business relationships.

The event will be held under the patronage of the Ministry of Investments and Development of Poland, the Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Poland, the Consulate of Ukraine in Gdansk and with the support of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Transport.

The event is  aimed at discussing a wide range of issues of the Polish-Ukrainian economic cooperation, in particular the prospects of the polish business investments in the Ukrainian economy, opportunities for increasing trade between the countries, promising cooperation in the field of of renewable energy and energy saving, the construction industry, aviation, railways, inland water and sea transport, port infrastructure, shipbuilding industry and many others issues.

The forum will be attended by representatives of state and local authorities, special economic zones of Poland, diplomatic and financial institutions, and entrepreneurs of the business community of Poland and Ukraine.

Venue in Warsaw: Conference Center Golden Floor Tower, 51 Chłodna.

Venue in Gdansk: Round room of the Marshal Administration of the Pomeranian Voivodeship, 21/27 Okopova str.

Organizers:

Co-organizers:

Contact person in Poland –  Inha Livandovska, events@euconpl.eu,  тел.  +48 577 077 287;

Contact person in Ukraine – Olena Vakulik, events@eucon.ua, tel. +380 (44) 2380944.

Program of the forum will be available later.

Registration

Registration Cost

Liczba uczestników z tej samej firmy Termin płatności
OD 10.01.18 DO 04.02.18 OD 05.02.18 DO 08.04.18 OD 09.04.18 DO 09.05.18 11.05.18
1 uczestnik 120 PLN 150 PLN 180 PLN 200 PLN
od 3 uczestników (za 1 uczestnika) 90 PLN 115 PLN 140 PLN 150 PLN

!!!EUCON_Conference_pol (1)!!!EUCON_Conference_pol_11may

FLIGHT PARTNER

imgonline-com-ua-Resize-NVaaGsoNWNzWjvQO

MEDIA PARTNERS

yp250w (1)

seminaru logo eng (1)

ЗП

logo

ProfBuild_new

Partnership

Awards

В Польше пройдет двухдневный VIII Международный форум «Дни Украинского Бизнеса»

10-11 мая 2018 года в Польше состоится VIII Международный форум «Дни Украинского Бизнеса», первый день форума пройдет 10 мая 2018 года в Варшаве, второй — 11 мая 2018 года в Гданьске.

Международный форум «Дни Украинского Бизнеса в Польше» — это ежегодное масштабное событие, которое уже четвертый год подряд служит площадкой для обмена идеями и опытом между представителями государственных органов власти и бизнесом Польши и Украины. Это также прекрасная возможность для владельцев и руководителей предприятий наладить деловые контакты, найти новых партнеров и инвесторов, расширить рынки сбыта и установить новые коммерческие отношения.

В этом году форум пройдет под патронатом Министерства Инвестиций и Развития Польши, Посольства Украины в Республике Польша, Консульства Украины в Гданьске и при поддержке Комитета Верховной Рады Украины по вопросам транспорта.

В рамках мероприятия планируется обсудить широкий спектр актуальных вопросов польско-украинского экономического сотрудничества, в частности перспективы инвестирования польского бизнеса в украинскую экономику, возможности увеличения товарооборота между странами, перспективы сотрудничества в области возобновляемой энергетики и энергосбережения, строительной отрасли, авиации, железнодорожного сообщения, внутреннего водного и морского транспорта, портовой инфраструктуры, судостроительной промышленности и многие другие.

Мероприятие будет проведено при участии представителей государственных и местных органов власти, специальных экономических зон Польши, дипломатических и финансовых учреждений, а также представителей бизнес-сообщества Польши и Украины.

Место проведения в Варшаве: конференц-центр Golden Floor Tower, г. Варшава, ул. Хлодна, 51.

Место проведения в Гданьске: Маршальское управления Поморского воеводства (Круглый зал), ул. Окопова 21/27.

Организаторы:

Соорганизаторы:

Контактное лицо в Польше — Инга Ливандовская, events@euconpl.eu, тел. +48 577 077 287.

Контактное лицо в Украине — Елена Вакулик, events@eucon.ua, тел. +380 (44) 2380944.

Регистрация 

Стоимость участия

Количество участников от компании Период оплаты
от 10.01.18 до 04.02.18 от 05.02.18 до 08.04.18 от 09.04.18 до 09.05.18 В день форума
1 участник 120 PLN 150 PLN 180 PLN 200 PLN
от 3 участников (за 1 участника) 90 PLN 115 PLN 140 PLN 150 PLN

!!!EUCON_Conference_ukr!!!EUCON_Conference_ukr-11may

АВИА-ПАРТНЕР

imgonline-com-ua-Resize-NVaaGsoNWNzWjvQO

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

yp250w (1)

seminaru logo eng (1)

ЗП

logo

ProfBuild_new

Партнерство

Награды