Central Ukrainian Investment Day – 2017 was held in Kropyvnytskyi

On September 21, 2017, the International Investment Forum “Central Ukrainian Investment Day – 2017” took place in Kropyvnitskyi. The event was held as part of the International Agricultural Exhibition AGROEXPO-2017, which is currently the largest in Ukraine.

The main goal of the event was to present the experience of foreign regions, investors and companies, as well as to present investment potential of Kirovohrad region and determine the priorities of cooperation in the real sector of economy, development of IT technologies, infrastructure development in the region, etc.

Managing partner of EUCON International Legal Center, President of the Ukrainian Business Association in Poland Yaroslav Romanchuk joined the event as one of the speakers. In his report, Yaroslav told about the export of Ukrainian goods to the markets of Poland and gave some examples of practical cases. He provided a number of arguments in favor of Poland as one of the most attractive jurisdictions for entering the European markets, including favorable investment conditions, relatively modest tax rates, and the Government’s Programme of Financial Support for Exports, implemented by the National Economy Bank (BGK).

The event was attended by representatives of foreign and local businesses, delegations from foreign partner regions of Kirovohrad region, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Ukraine, foreign diplomatic institutions in Ukraine, international technical assistance projects, international financial organizations and state authorities of Ukraine.

Partnership

Awards

Центральноукраинский инвестиционный день — 2017 прошел в Кропивницком

21 сентября 2017 года в  Кропивницком состоялся Международный инвестиционный форум «Центральноукраинский инвестиционный день — 2017″. Мероприятие прошло в рамках Международной агропромышленной выставки AGROEXPO-2017 —  крупнейшей в Украине.

Главная цель мероприятия — презентовать опыт иностранных регионов, инвесторов и компаний, а также презентовать инвестиционный потенциала Кировоградщины и определить приоритеты сотрудничества в реальном секторе экономики, развития ИТ-технологий, развития инфраструктуры в регионе и тому подобное.

Одним из спикеров мероприятия был управляющий партнер EUCON Международный правовой центр, президент Ассоциации украинского бизнеса в Польше Ярослав Романчук. В своем докладе Ярослав рассказал об экспорте украинских товаров на рынки Польши на примере практических кейсов. Он привел несколько аргументов в пользу Польши, как одной из наиболее привлекательных юрисдикций для выхода на европейские рынки, в том числе благоприятные условия для инвестирования, умеренные ставки налогообложения и особенно акцентировал внимание на Правительственную программу финансовой поддержки экспорта, которую реализует Банк национальной экономики (BGK ).

Участие в мероприятии приняли представители иностранного и отечественного бизнеса, делегации из иностранных регионов-партнеров Кировоградщины, Торгово-промышленной палаты Украин, а также представители иностранных дипломатических учреждений в Украине, проектов международной технической помощи, международных финансовых организаций и представители государственной власти Украины.

Партнерство

Награды