Experts from EUCON spoke at the Transfer Pricing seminar held in Kherson

On September 7, 2017, the seminar entitled “Transfer Pricing: preparation of reports on controlled operations” organized by the Kherson Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the General Directorate of the State Fiscal Service in the Kherson region was held in Kherson.

The EUCON International Legal Center representatives Larysa Vrublevska, partner, head of transfer pricing, and Volodymyr Bevza, attorney, senior associate, deputy head of practice, were invited as speakers.

The head of the General Directorate of the State Fiscal Service in the Kherson region Ihor Klym opened the workshop, drew attention to the importance of getting acquainted with the latest innovations in the field of transfer pricing and wished everyone fruitful work.

Larysa Vrublevska described the justification of the price level in operations on purchase of goods from a non-resident on the example of the intermediary, indicating which criteria should be taken into account when choosing an appropriate transfer pricing method and which method should be given priority if it is possible to apply several methods at once. The participants were able to learn more about the algorithm for calculating the market margin of profitability in controlled transactions and with the peculiarities of making adjustments to the object of taxation.

Summarizing her presentation, Larysa advised the participants to prepare transfer pricing documentation in a timely manner, as this would allow to get ready for possible control measures.

Volodymyr Bevza spoke about the peculiarities of compliance inspections of controlled operations with the arm’s length principle and observance of transfer pricing rules, as well as the grounds for conducting them.

Volodymyr informed the participants about the future control trends in the field of transfer pricing, including the introduction of control over transactions with non-resident entities of certain organizational and legal forms (the list is provided in the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine №480), implementation of Action 13 of the BEPS plan, extension of the list of low tax jurisdictions, etc. Information on what the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine will pay attention to when monitoring transfer pricing was also important. The objects of such attention will be: operations with stock exchanges and financial transactions, increasing the level of inspections of large taxpayers, exchanging tax information with foreign tax administrations etc.

In conclusion, the speaker summed up the first results of judicial appeals against the decisions of the State Fiscal Service bodies, taken upon the results of transfer pricing audits

The event was attended by nearly 50 participants, including chief accountants, financial directors and lawyers of leading enterprises of the region.

Partnership

Awards

Эксперты EUCON выступили на семинаре посвященному вопросам ТЦО, который прошел в г. Херсон

7 сентября 2017 года в г. Херсон прошел семинар «Трансфертное ценообразование: готовимся к подаче отчета по контролируемым операциям», который был организован Херсонской торгово-промышленной палатой та Главным управлением ГФС в Херсонской области.

В качестве спикера были приглашены представители EUCON Международный правовой центр, Лариса Врублевскаяпартнер, руководитель практики трансфертного ценообразования и Владимир Бевза – адвокат, старший юрист, заместитель руководителя практики.

Начальник Главного управления ГФС в Херсонской области Игорь Клим открывая семинар, обратил внимание на важность ознакомления с последними новациями в сфере трансфертного ценообразования и пожелал всем плодотворной работы.

Лариса Врублевская на примере компании-посредника рассказала об обосновании уровня цены в операциях приобретения товара у нерезидента, указав, какие критерии стоит учитывать при выборе целесообразного метода трансфертного ценообразования и который из методов будет приоритетным, если существует возможность применение нескольких методов сразу, также участники имели возможность ознакомиться с алгоритмом расчета рыночного  диапазона рентабельности в контролируемых операциях и с особенностями осуществления корректировок объекта налогообложения.

Резюмируя свое выступление Лариса посоветовала участникам вовремя готовить документацию по трансфертному ценообразованию, ведь это позволит подготовиться к возможным мерам контроля.

Владимир Бевза рассказал об особенностях проверок по вопросами соответствия условий контролируемых операций принципу «вытянутой руки» и соблюдения правил ТЦ, а также основания для их проведения. Владимир проинформировал о будущих тенденциях контроля в ТЦ, в том числе о введении контроля за операциями с нерезидентами определенных организационно-правовых форм (перечень имеется в Постанове КМУ №480), реализация действия №13 плана BEPS, расширение перечня перечень низконалоговых юрисдикций и т.д. Важной стала информация о том, на что ГФС будет обращать внимание во время контроля ТЦ. Объектами такого внимания будут: операции с операции с биржевыми товарами и финансовыми операциями, увеличение уровня проверок крупных налогоплательщиков, обмен налоговой информацией с иностранными налоговыми администрациями.

В завершение, докладчик резюмировал первые итоги судебного обжалования решений органов ГФС, вынесенных за результатами контроля по ТЦ

Участие в мероприятии приняли около 50 человек, среди которых были главные бухгалтера, финансовые директора и юристы ведущих предприятий области.

Партнерство

Награды